skip to content
The Heads - Shoalhaven Heads Golf Club Ltd

2017 Golf Results

Events Calendar | Results Calendar: 2017 | 2016 | 2015

September 2017

Thursday, 21 September – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Wednesday, 20 September – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 19 September – Irish Fourball + Singles - 1 score 1-6, 2 scores 7-12, 3 scores 13/18

Saturday, 16 September – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Thursday, 14 September – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 13 September – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Sunday, 10 September – Holden Scramble No2

Saturday, 9 September – Single Stableford

Thursday, 7 September – Single Stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 6 September – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 5 September – Single Stroke FLAG event

Saturday, 2 September – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

August 2017

Thursday, 31 August – 2 Ball Stableford Multiplier + Singles

Wednesday, 30 August – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 29 August – Single Stableford

Saturday, 26 August – Irish Fourball + Singles

Thursday, 24 August – Single Stroke - 3rd Round Championships

Wednesday, 23 August – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 22 August – Foursomes Championships - 27 Holes

Saturday, 19 August – Single Stableford - 2nd Round Hcp Mens Matchplay top 16 Qualify

Thursday, 17 August – Single Stroke - 2nd Round Championships

Wednesday, 16 August – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 15 August – Single Stableford

Saturday, 12 August – Single Stableford - 1st Round Hcp Mens Matchplay top 16 Qualify

Thursday, 10 August – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Wednesday, 9 August – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Tuesday, 8 August – Single Stableford

Sunday, 6 August – Top Gun SHOOTOUT Sponsored by Heads Hotel

Saturday, 5 August – Single Stroke - Monthly Medal

Thursday, 3 August – Single Stroke + Eclectic - 1st Round Championships

Wednesday, 2 August – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 1 August – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

July 2017

Saturday, 29 July – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Thursday, 27 July – 123 Countdown Stableford

Wednesday, 26 July – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 25 July – Single Stableford

Saturday, 22 July – Single Stableford

Thursday, 20 July – Single v PAR

Wednesday, 19 July – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 18 July – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Sunday, 16 July – Mixed Foursomes 18 Holes

Saturday, 15 July – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Thursday, 13 July – Single Stableford- Lee Wellard Shield

Wednesday, 12 July – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Tuesday, 11 July – Single Stableford

Saturday, 8 July – 4 Person Ambrose Tiger Pins

Thursday, 6 July – Single Stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 5 July – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 4 July – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Sunday, 2 July – 3 Way Challenge

Saturday, 1 July – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

June 2017

Thursday, 29 June – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Wednesday, 28 June – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 27 June – Single Stableford

Saturday, 24 June – Single Stableford

Thursday, 22 June – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 21 June – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 20 June – 2 Ball Stableford Multiplier + Singles

Sunday, 18 June – Holden Scramble No1

Saturday, 17 June – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Thursday, 15 June – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 14 June – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 13 June – Charity Day

Sunday, 11 June – Single Stableford

Saturday, 10 June – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Thursday, 8 June – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Wednesday, 7 June – 2 Ball Stableford Multiplier + Singles

Tuesday, 6 June – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Saturday, 3 June – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Thursday, 1 June – Single Stableford + Eclectic

May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 30 May – Single Stableford

Sunday, 28 May – Macey Insurance Open Tournament

Saturday, 27 May – Single Stableford

Thursday, 25 May – 2 Person Ambrose

Wednesday, 24 May – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 23 May – Single Stableford

Sunday, 21 May – Single Stroke - 4th Round Club Championships

Saturday, 20 May – Single Stroke- 3rd Round Club Championships

Thursday, 18 May – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Wednesday, 17 May – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 16 May – Single Stroke - 4th Round Club Championships

Saturday, 13 May – Single Stroke - 2nd Round Club Championships

Friday, 12 May – Single Stroke - 3rd Round Club Championships

Thursday, 11 May – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 10 May – Single Stableford + Team best 2 of 4 scores

Tuesday, 9 May – Single Stroke Monthly Medal - 2nd Round Club Championships

Saturday, 6 May – Single Stroke Monthly Medal - 1st Round Club Championships

Friday, 5 May – Single Stroke 1st Round Championships

Thursday, 4 May – Single Stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 3 May – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 2 May – Single Stableford

April 2017

Sunday, 30 April – Stoney Creek 3 Ball

Saturday, 29 April – 2BBB v Par + Singles

Thursday, 27 April – 2 Ball Stableford Multiplier + Singles

Wednesday, 26 April – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 25 April – Singles Stableford

Saturday, 22 April – Single Stableford

Thursday, 20 April – Single Stableford - ANZAC Shield

Wednesday, 19 April – Single stableford

Tuesday, 18 April – Single stableford

Saturday, 15 April – 2 BBB Stableford + Singles

Thursday, 13 April – 2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles

Wednesday, 12 April – 2 Ball Aggregate Stableford + Singles

Tuesday, 11 April – 2 Ball Best Ball V PAR

Saturday, 8 April – 2 Ball Best Ball V PAR + Singles

Thursday, 6 April – Single stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 5 April – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 4 April – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Saturday, 1 April – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

March 2017

Thursday, 30 March – 2BBB Stableford Bolong Cup

Wednesday, 29 March – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 28 March – Single Stableford - Open Day

Saturday, 25 March – Single Stableford

Thursday, 23 March – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 22 March – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 21 March – Single Stableford

Saturday, 18 March – Singles v Par

Thursday, 16 March – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 15 March – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Tuesday, 14 March – Single Stableford

Saturday, 11 March – Single Stableford

Thursday, 9 March – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Wednesday, 8 March – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 7 March – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Saturday, 4 March – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Thursday, 2 March – Single Stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 1 March – Single Stableford

February 2017

Tuesday, 28 February – 2 BBB Stableford + Singles

Saturday, 25 February – Single Stableford

Thursday, 23 February – 123 Countdown Stableford

Wednesday, 22 February – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 21 February – Single Stableford

Saturday, 18 February – 2 BBB Stableford + Singles

Thursday, 16 February – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 15 February – Single Stableford

Tuesday, 14 February – Single Stableford

Saturday, 11 February – Single Stableford

Thursday, 9 February – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Wednesday, 8 February – 2 Ball Stableford Aggregate + Singles

Tuesday, 7 February – Single Stableford

Saturday, 4 February – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Thursday, 2 February – Single Stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 1 February – Single Stableford

January 2017

Tuesday, 31 January – Single Stableford

Saturday, 28 January – Single Stableford

Thursday, 26 January – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 25 January – Single Stableford

Saturday, 21 January – 2BBB & Single Stableford

Thursday, 19 January – 2BBB Stableford + Singles

Wednesday, 18 January – Single Stableford

Saturday, 14 January – Single Stableford

Thursday, 12 January – Single Stableford

Wednesday, 11 January – 2 Ball aggregate Stableford + Singles

Saturday, 7 January – Single Stroke Monthly Medal

Thursday, 5 January – Single Stableford + Eclectic

Wednesday, 4 January – Single Stableford